People

IDDedi2 David (Dedi) Meiri, PhD
Principal Investigator
Email: dmeiri@technion.ac.il
Phone: +972-77-8871680
IDIlana Ilana Cohen, MSc
Lab Manager
Email: icohen@technion.ac.il
IDGiliM Gili Mandel,
Research coordinator
Email: gilimandel33@technion.ac.il
Ohad Guberman
Research Assistant
Email: ohadguberman@gmail.com
IDMoshik Moshe Barkaly
Research Assistant
Email: moishe007@gmail.com
IDOr Or Hazan
Database Project Manager
Email: orhazan@gmail.com
IDAnna Anna Shapiro, PhD
Research Assistant
Email:
IDMaya Maya Ben Ami, PhD
Scientific Editor
Email: mayabenami@gmail.com
IDTali Tali Braun, MHA
Project Manager
Email: talibraun@technion.ac.il
IDSigal Sigal Leibovitz, BSc
Programmer
 Email: sigal.leibovitz@gmail.com
IDGil2 Gil Lewitus, PhD
Research Associate
Email: glewitus@hotmail.com
Igal Louria-Hayon, PhD
Research Associate
Email: louriahayon@gmail.com
IDLiran Liran Baram, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: liranb@technion.ac.il
IDShirly Shirley (Paula) Berman, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: bermansh@technion.ac.il
IDBen Ben Yellin, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: yellinb@technion.ac.il
IDGilJ Gil Joels, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: giljoels@hotmail.com
Yael Katsir, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

Email:
IDEli Eli Besser, MSc
PhD student
Email: besser@campus.technion.ac.il
IDVered Vered Cohen, MSc
PhD student
Email: cvered@technion.ac.il
IDInbar Inbar Shreiber Livne, MSc
PhD Student
Email: inbar.shreiber@gmail.com
IDKate Kate Futuran, BSc
MSc student
Email: kate.sedai@gmail.com
IDElla Ella Peled, BSc
MSc student
Email: ellapeled@gmail.com
IDRony2 Rony Chanoch, BSc
MSc student
Email: sronyc@campus.technion.ac.il
ImageJ=1.50i Iris Wyrobnik, BSc
MSc student
Email: iris.wyrobnik@gmail.com
IDAnnaJ Ana Iden, BSc
MSc student
Email: jenniden@gmail.com
IDLooz Looz Milay
MSc student
Email: looz.mly@gmail.com
IDEitan Greener Eitan,
student